Zayn Malik “Mind Of Mine” Tracklist – See Debut Solo Album’s Songs List! (PHOTO)

Truth rating: 10
Zayn Malik Track Listing Mind Of Mine

By Shari Weiss |

Zayn Malik Track Listing Mind Of Mine


Zayn Malik surprised fans on Monday by releasing the tracklist for his debut solo album, Mind Of Mine. Check out the photo below!

As Gossip Cop has reported, Malik signed a deal with RCA Records last year in the wake of leaving One Direction. He’s spent the months since working on his first album as a solo artist, and just revealed the title in January during an interview with Zane Lowe. At the time, Malik said he had written nearly 50 songs for the record, and expected to narrow it down to 17 or 18.

Now, based on the official songs’ list, it seems Malik ultimately chose exactly 18 tracks. That includes an intro called “Mind Of Mine,” as well as an interlude titled “Flower.” There is one collaboration, “Wrong,” featuring Kehlani.

Following the intro, the album begins with the lead single, “Pillowtalk.” Next comes “It’s You,” which Malik debuted on “The Tonight Show” last month. “Befour,” which was teased in a video accompanying his Fader cover story last month, is the third song.

Other track titles include “Drunk,” “Rear View,” “Fool For You,” and the closing song, “She Don’t Love Me,” which is not to be confused with another simply called “She.” One song, “Lucozade,” appears to named after an energy drink. The album is set to be released on March 25, exactly one year after Malik quit One Direction. Check out the full track listing below!


  1. Gossip Cop
  2. Mediaite
  3. LawNewz
  4. The Mary Sue