NEWS

Contact

Want to contact Gossip Cop, but don’t know how to reach us? To make sure your questions and concerns are addressed, below are several email addresses to help direct you to the appropriate departments or individuals.

Tips:

Got a tip? Or perhaps you’ve read a story elsewhere that you feel needs to be fact-checked. Let us know and we’ll investigate. The best way to reach us is at Tips@GossipCop.com.

Reporters:

Maybe you have more information to add to a specific story. Or perhaps you have a question about how we reached a conclusion for a particular report. Gossip Cop strives every day for more transparency. Just reach out to the reporter who worked on the article. The easiest way is to email the authors directly at Shari@GossipCop.com, Andrew@GossipCop.com, Holly@GossipCop.com, and Michael@GossipCop.com.

Legal:

Gossip Cop takes legal matters very seriously. For issues with or questions about, but not limited to, copyright or trademark infringement, licensing, or libel, for example, please contact Legal@GossipCop.com. We will endeavor to look into whatever is at dispute, assess it, and respond to and/or resolve it in a timely manner.

Ads:

Gossip Cop uses a number of independent, third-party advertisers and advertising networks. Our editorial staff has no connection to, nor is ever in contact with, any of the advertisers and/or their agencies. Additionally, Gossip Cop does not publish sponsored posts or advertorials. For advertising and promotional inquiries, please contact Ads@GossipCop.com.

Information:

Not a tip, legal or advertising question? Perhaps you’re looking for general information about Gossip Cop or have another type of inquiry. If that’s the case, it’s best to email us at Info@GossipCop.com.

  1. Gossip Cop
  2. Mediaite
  3. LawNewz