98 Degrees Reuniting For My2K Tour With O-Town And Ryan Cabrera

Truth rating: 10
98 Degrees My2K Tour

By Shari Weiss |

98 Degrees My2K Tour


98 Degrees is reuniting for the “My2K Tour,” it was announced on Monday.

Nick Lachey, Drew Lachey, Jeff Timmons and Justin Jeffre are getting back together for their first concert tour since 2013. They’re hitting the road for 35 dates beginning in July. Nick says in a statement, “This is something we’ve all been talking about doing for a while, and we’re really excited to get back out on the road and perform together as a group again.”

The tour’s name, of course, is a reference to the boy band’s heyday. And adding to the nostalgia will be tour mates O-Town, Ryan Cabrera, and Dream. According to the announcement, “Fans can expect to sing along to hits including 98 Degree’s ‘I Do,’ Ryan Cabrera’s ‘On the Way Down,’ Dream’s ‘He Loves U Not’ and O-Town’s ‘All or Nothing’ for a fun-filled night out with the who’s who of pop music superstars that dominated MTV’s airwaves and celebrate the cultural touchstones of the Y2K era.”

“Whether swaying to heartfelt ballads — lighter in hand — or getting down to bubblegum pop, the show promises a night of music any pop enthusiast won’t be able to resist,” adds the release. The news comes just days after it was revealed all four acts will also perform at this year’s Mixtape Festival in August. Tickets for the “My2K Tour” will go on sale Friday. Check out the full list of dates below!

My2K Tour Dates 1


My2K Tour Dates 2



  1. Gossip Cop
  2. Mediaite
  3. LawNewz
  4. The Mary Sue