O-Town Reunites For Comeback Tour and New Music

Truth rating: 10

By Daniel Gates



O-Town is BACK!

On Monday, the boy band announced a comeback, more than a decade after the group split.

Jacob Underwood, Dan Miller, Erik-Michael Estrada and Trevor Penick have reformed, with plans to release new music and tour.

Their purpose?

To make people “smile.”

Are you ready?

Check out the announcement in the video below.


Enter your email address here to receive daily news updates from us.


  1. Gossip Cop
  2. Mediaite
  3. RunwayRiot
  4. The Mary Sue