Nicki Minaj Reveals Tracklist For New Album The Pinkprint, Featuring Beyonce And Ariana Grande

Truth rating: 10
Nicki Minaj Pinkprint tracklist

By Michael Lewittes

Nicki Minaj Pinkprint tracklist

(Getty Images)

Nicki Minaj’s upcoming album The Pinkprint is set for release in two weeks on December 15, and the singer has just unveiled the tracklist for the 19-song record, and it’s packed with big-name collaborations, including with Ariana Grande and Beyonce.

Minaj and Beyonce teamed up on a song called “Feeling Myself,” while she and fellow “Bang Bang” singer Ariana Grande collaborated on the song, “Get On Your Knees.” The provocatively titled song with Grande began to trend on Twitter on Monday.

Other singers featured on Minaj’s new album include Skylar Grey and Meek Mill. The rapper and Grey paired up for the current single “Bed Of Lies.” And Mill is featured two songs, “Big Daddy” and “Buy A Heart.” The previously released song “Only,” featuring Drake, Lil Wayne, and Chris Brown, is also on The Pinkprint.

See the full list below of all of Minaj’s 19 songs off The Pinkprint album, and tell us which one are you most excited for?

1. “All Things Go”
2. “I Lied”
3. “The Crying Game”
4. “Get On Your Knees,” featuring Ariana Grande
5. “Feeling Myself,” featuring Beyoncé
6. “Only,” featuring Drake, Lil Wayne, and Chris Brown
7. “Want Some More”
8. “Four Door Aventador”
9. “Favorite,” featuring Jeremih
10. “Buy A Heart,” featuring Meek Mill
11. “Trini Dem Girls,” featuring Lunchmoney Lewis
12. “Anaconda”
13. “The Night Is Still Young”
14. “Pills And Potions”
15. “Bed Of Lies,” featuring Skylar Grey
16. “Grand Piano”
17. “Big Daddy,” featuring Meek Mill
18. “Shanghai”
19. “Win Again”

Enter your email address here to receive daily news updates from us.


  1. Gossip Cop
  2. Mediaite
  3. RunwayRiot
  4. The Mary Sue