Miley Cyrus Reveals Britney Spears Collaboration on Bangerz Track Listing

Truth rating: 10

By Michael Lewittes


Miley Cyrus upcoming album Bangerz features a collaboration with Britney Spears, the “We Can’t Stop” singer revealed on Monday.

Cyrus tweeted, “It’s @britneyspears B**CH #bangerz,” along with the full track listing of her record.

RELATED – Miley Cyrus Naked in “Wrecking Ball” Music Video

Spears is featured on the title song, “SMS (Bangerz).”

Nelly, Big Sean, French Montana and Future also appear on the album.

Bangerz debuts on October 4.

Check out the full track listing below!

1. Adore You
2. We Can’t Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz) feat. Britney Spears
4. 4×4 feat. Nelly
5. My Darlin feat. Future
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love, Money, Party feat. Big Sean
8. Get It Right
9. Drive
10. FU feat. French Montana
11. Do My Thang
12. Maybe You’re Right
13. Someone Else

Enter your email address here to receive daily news updates from us.


  1. Gossip Cop
  2. Mediaite
  3. RunwayRiot
  4. The Mary Sue
  5. The Braiser