Justin Bieber Reveals “Purpose” Song Titles Through Graffiti Art (PHOTOS)

Truth rating: 10
Justin Bieber Purpose Graffiti

By Andrew Shuster


Justin Bieber Purpose Graffiti


Justin Bieber has revealed the titles for the songs from his upcoming album Purpose. The singer posted Instagram photos featuring each track’s name written as graffiti art in different cities around the world. Check out the images in the gallery below!

The tracks are listed in chronological order, and include names such as “Mark My Word
,” “Show You,” “What Do You Mean?,” “Sorry,” “Love Yourself,
” and “Company.” The cities in which each title is written on a mural include Sydney, London, Stockholm, Paris, Oslo and Berlin.

As Gossip Cop reported, Bieber has already released “What Do You Mean?
” and “Sorry,” but we’ve yet to hear what the other songs will sound like. As we also noted, the pop star is turning his entire album into a 35-minute dance video that will encompass every song. The “Sorry” sequence premiered last week, in addition to a separate music video featuring Bieber and Skrillex playing an acoustic version of the tune.

Purpose will be released on November 13. Check out the photo gallery below of Bieber’s song names written in graffiti art, and tell us what you think.


Enter your email address here to receive daily news updates from us.


  1. Gossip Cop
  2. Mediaite
  3. RunwayRiot
  4. The Mary Sue