★ What is Gossip Cop? Find out!

25 Biggest Songs of 2013 Mashed Up in DJ Earworm’s “United State of Pop” (VIDEO)

Truth rating: 10



DJ Earworm has released his “United State of Pop 2013″ — 25 of the year’s biggest hits remixed and mashed up in a single video.

Miley Cyrus, Imagine Dragons, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Lorde, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, and others are represented.

Check out the video below!

Follow @GossipCop on Twitter!

Like us on Facebook!


You might like:

  1. Gossip Cop
  2. Mediaite
  3. Geekosystem
  4. SportsGrid
  5. The Mary Sue
  6. The Braiser
CloseSubscribe to Gossip Cop's newsletter: