Demi Lovato And Nick Jonas Announce “Future Now” Tour On “GMA” (VIDEO)

Truth rating: 10
Demi Lovato Future Now Tour Nick Jonas Video

By Shari Weiss


Demi Lovato Future Now Tour Nick Jonas Video


Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas officially announced the “Future Now” tour on Monday. Watch below!

As Gossip Cop reported, it was first revealed on Friday that Lovato and Jonas would be teaming up together, amid claims she dumped Adam Lambert as her opening act in order to take Jonas on the road. On Saturday, Lambert and Lovato denied there was any “beef” between them while Jonas stayed mum. But he’s quiet no more.

Appearing with Lovato on “Good Morning America,” the longtime friends excitedly discussed their plans to travel the world next year. “Demi and I, we’re business partners. Obviously have a long history of being friends,” said Jonas. “But the key for us was about living in this moment. Taking a step out individually over the last year and a half, two years, growing with our fans, and saying if there’s ever a time to do it, it’s now, to come together and do this tour.”

Lovato shared, “I hope we have an incredible time. Not only that, but that our fans enjoy it. That’s the most important thing.” She and Jonas also took to Twitter to gush about the plans, asking fans to “RSVP,” though dates have only been revealed for North America. Check out the “GMA” video and tour schedule below!

Friday, June 24, 2016 Sunrise, FL BB&T Center
Saturday, June 25, 2016 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Thursday, June 30, 2016 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena
Saturday, July 2, 2016 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Sunday, July 3, 2016 Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Friday, July 8, 2016 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Thursday, July 14, 2016 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
Saturday, July 16, 2016 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden
Friday, July 22, 2016 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Saturday, July 23, 2016 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Friday, July 29, 2016 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, July 30, 2016 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Friday, August 5, 2016 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Saturday, August 6, 2016 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Thursday, August 11, 2016 Salt Lake City, UT EnergySolutions Arena
Saturday, August 13, 2016 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, August 14, 2016 San Diego, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Thursday, August 18, 2016 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Saturday, August 20, 2016 Portland, OR Moda Center
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Seattle, WA Key Arena
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Friday, August 26, 2016 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Saturday, August 27, 2016 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Monday, August 29, 2016 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 St. Paul, MN Minnesota State Fairgrounds
Friday, September 2, 2016 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Friday, September 9, 2016 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Saturday, September 10, 2016 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Monday, September 12, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Friday, September 16, 2016 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Saturday, September 17, 2016 Los Angeles, CA The Forum

Enter your email address here to receive daily news updates from us.


  1. Gossip Cop
  2. Mediaite
  3. RunwayRiot
  4. The Mary Sue