★ What is Gossip Cop? Find out!

Dancing with the Stars Season 19 Dancers Announced! – WATCH VIDEO

Truth rating: 10

By Michael Lewittes


Dancing With The Stars Season 19 Dancers Announcement


The “Dancing with the Stars” pros for season 19 were announced “Good Morning America” on Wednesday.


The show announced three new dancers, Allison HolkerKeoikantse Motsepo, and Artem Chigvintsev.

This season’s pros are…

Val Chmerkovskiy

Whitney Carson

Emma Slater

Tony Dovolani

Peta Murgatroyd

Karina Smirnoff

Cheryl Burke

Mark Ballas

Derek Hough

Allison Holker

Keoikantse Motsepo

Artem Chigvintsev

The stars will be announced on September 4.

Season 19 premieres on September 15.

Who will you be rooting for?


  1. Gossip Cop
  2. Mediaite
  3. Styleite
  4. SportsGrid
  5. The Mary Sue
  6. The Braiser
CloseSubscribe to Gossip Cop's newsletter: