Chris Brown Releases New Song “I Can’t Win” – LISTEN HERE!

(Getty Images)

By Michael Lewittes



Chris Brown released a new song titled “I Can’t Win” on Monday night.


The singer posted the track on Twitter, explaining the tune as, “Some sh*t I felt like writing that’s not on the album.”

We’re sure a number of drama-loving blogs will speculate that the song is about Rihanna, but we’ll just let you have a listen and tell us what you think.

Brown’s new album “X” debuts on July 16.

Audio is no longer available.

Enter your email address here to receive daily news updates from us.


  1. Gossip Cop
  2. Mediaite
  3. RunwayRiot
  4. The Mary Sue
  5. The Braiser