★ What is Gossip Cop? Find out!

Ariana Grande: LISTEN TO 4 NEW SONGS From My Everything!

Truth rating: 10

By Daniel Gates


Ariana Grande My Everything Leaked


Ariana Grande has debuted four more songs from her new album My Everything.


The “leaked” (soft-released) tracks are “Love Me Harder,” “Be My Baby,” “A Little Bit Of Your Heart” and “Why Try.”

“A Little Bit Of Your Heart” was co-written by Harry Styles.

My Everything drops on August 25.

Do you like the new music?


Enter your email address here to receive daily news updates from us.


  1. Gossip Cop
  2. Mediaite
  3. Styleite
  4. The Mary Sue
  5. The Braiser
CloseSubscribe to Gossip Cop's newsletter: