American Country Countdown Awards Winners – Full ACC Awards Winner List!

Truth rating: 10
ACC Awards Live Stream

By Michael Lewittes


ACC Awards Live Stream


The first-ever American Country Countdown Awards airs on Fox on Monday, and awards are being handed out to the biggest stars in the country music industry. Reba McEntire is being honored with the inaugural “NASH Icon” award. And Kenny Chesney will be given the Groundbreaker Award.

A number of other big artists are up for awards, including Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Jason Aldean and more. So, who will walk away with trophies? See the full winners list below!

Meanwhile, the awards will feature presenters like Hunter Hayes, Sara Evans, Scotty McCreery, Clayton Kershaw, Jimmie Johnson, and Emily Kinney. The show is hosted by Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard of Florida Georgia Line and features performances from Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Kelly Clarkson, Brett Eldredge, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Carrie Underwood, and Hank Williams Jr. Check out the winners list below, and tell us if you agree with who wins.

Male Vocalist of the Year
Luke Bryan

Female Vocalist of the Year
Miranda Lambert

Group/Duo of the Year
Florida Georgia Line

Song of the Year
Brett Eldredge (“Beat Of The Music”)

Breakthrough Artist Of The Year
Kip Moore

Album of the Year
“The Outsiders” (Eric Church)

Digital Song of the Year
“This Is How We Roll” (Florida Georgia Line ft. Luke Bryan)

Artist of the Year
Jason Aldean

Collaboration of the Year
“This Is How We Roll” (Florida Georgia Line ft. Luke Bryan)

Enter your email address here to receive daily news updates from us.


  1. Gossip Cop
  2. Mediaite
  3. RunwayRiot
  4. The Mary Sue