All Past And Present The View Hosts To Celebrate Barbara Walters On May 15

Truth rating: 10
(Getty Images.)

By Michael Lewittes

(Getty Images)

All 11 co-hosts — past and present — of “The View” will be onstage live on May 15 to celebrate Barbara Walters, who is retiring from daily television the next day.

Joining Walters, the creator and last original panelist on “The View,” will be current co-hosts Sherri Shepherd, Jenny McCarthy, and Whoopi Goldberg, and past co-hosts Meredith Vieira, Star Jones, Joy Behar, Debbie Matenopoulos, Lisa Ling, Rosie O’Donnell, and Elisabeth Hasselbeck.

Below is a breakdown of all their seasons.

Will you be watching the one-time reunion of all “The View” co-hosts and Walters’ final show?

Meredith Vieira (moderator, 1997–2006, Season 1–9)

Star Jones (1997-2006, Season 1–9)

Joy Behar (1997–2013, Season 1–16)

Debbie Matenopoulos (1997-1998, Season 1-2)

Lisa Ling (1999–2002, Season 2–6)

Elisabeth Hasselbeck (2003–2013, Season 7–16)

Rosie O’Donnell (2006–2007, Season 10)

Whoopi Goldberg (2007, Season 11–Present)

Sherri Shepherd (2007, Season 11–Present)

Jenny McCarthy (2013, Season 17–Present)

Follow @GossipCop on Twitter!

Like us on Facebook!

Enter your email address here to receive daily news updates from us.


  1. Gossip Cop
  2. Mediaite
  3. RunwayRiot
  4. The Mary Sue